Photographe à Prague

Solo Photoshoot

Solo Photoshoot

Après le voyage, il ya généralement des photos de seulement de belles vues de la ville. Aimeriez-vous faire partie de la ville pour un moment? Obtenez du plaisir de la photo de marche autour de Prague et enregistrer des émotions dans les photos?

More info
Couples Phooshoots

Couples Photography

Etes-vous amoureux et vous êtes à Prague? Et des photos conjointes seulement au téléphone et seulement selfie? Après la séance photo à Prague avec moi, vous aurez de magnifiques photos de vos vacances romantiques dans une ville fabuleuse.

More info
Groups Photoshoots

Groups Photoshoots

Avez-vous une enterrement de vie de jeune fille ou un enterrement de vie de garçon à Prague? ou célébrez-vous l'anniversaire avec des amis qui se promènent autour de Prague? Souhaitez-vous garder l'atmosphère joyeuse dans les photos? Contactez-moi et nous allons planifier votre itinéraire avec de belles vues de Prague.

More info
Photoshoot mother and daughter

Family photographer

Depuis combien de temps passez-vous du temps avec votre famille? Marché et juste apprécié la communication de l'autre? Avez-vous des photos conjointes? Si vous pensez à au moins une question, alors vous avez juste besoin d'une promenade photo autour de Prague.

More info
Marriage Proposal

Marriage Proposal photoshoot

Est-ce qu'un être cher est apparu dans votre vie avec qui vous aimeriez relier votre vie? Voulez-vous garder vos émotions sur les photos lors d'une proposition de mariage à Prague? Je vous offre une surprise photographie secrète, dans un bel endroit à Prague, dont vous seul le savez.

More info

À propos de moi

Je suis heureux de vous accueillir sur mon site!

Je m'appelle Alena Gurenchuk, photographe professionnelle à Prague. J'aime attraper des moments de votre amour conscient les uns pour les autres, et pour vous-même. Je photographie la proposition de mariage, les couples, les femmes, les hommes, les mamans et leurs filles. J'aime regarder comment tous les héros de la promenade photo obtenir du plaisir d'eux-mêmes et de l'autre.

Je suis heureux de faire un photoshoot à Prague pour vous, je vais vous montrer les rues les plus intéressantes et mystérieuses, grandes et belles places, les environs des bâtiments magnifiques et monumentaux de Prague. Je vais capturer vos émotions les plus sincères et joyeuses sur la photo, votre voyage inoubliable à la ville des rêves!

Si vous avez déjà consulté le portefeuille, contactez-moi par le biais du formulaire de contact ci-dessous ou d'une manière pratique pour vous, qui sont indiqués sur la page de contacts.

Photographer in Prague Alena Gurenchuk

Clients

Réservez votre photoshoot!



Alena Gurenchuk
Alena Gurenchuk
Prague, Czech Republic
Phone: +420 608 916 324(Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber)
Registration number: 01147773
Payments accepted: Cash, Visa, MasterCard, Paypal
Currencies accepted: CZK, EUR, USD
Price range: 70€ - 300€
QR Code Contact

Photographer in Prague

Solo Photoshoot

Solo Photoshoot

After the trip, usually there are photos of only beautiful views of the city. Would you like to be part of the city for a moment? Get pleasure from photo walking around Prague and save emotions in photos?

More info
Couples Phooshoots

Couples Photography

Are you in love and you are in Prague? And joint photos only on the phone and only selfie? After the photo shoot in Prague with me you will have gorgeous photos of your romantic holiday in a fabulous city.

More info
Groups Photoshoots

Groups Photoshoots

Do you have a bachelorette or bachelor party in Prague? or do you celebrate birthday with friends walking around Prague? Would you like to keep the cheerful atmosphere in the photos? Contact me and we will plan your route with beautiful Prague views.

More info
Photoshoot mother and daughter

Family photographer

How long have you been spending time with your family? Walked and just enjoyed each other’s communication? Do you have joint photos? If you think about at least one question, then you just need a photo walk around Prague.

More info
Marriage Proposal

Marriage Proposal photoshoot

Has a loved one appeared in your life with whom you would like to connect your life? Do you want to keep your emotions on photos during a marriage proposal in Prague? I offer you a secret photography surprise, in a beautiful place in Prague, of which only you will know.

More info

About me

I am glad to welcome you on my site!

My name is Alena Gurenchuk, I am a professional photographer in Prague. I love to catch moments of your conscious love for each other, and for yourself. I photograph marriage proposal, couples, women, men, moms and their daughters. I like to watch how all the heroes of the photo walk get pleasure from themselves and from each other.

I am pleased to make a photoshoot in Prague for you, I will show you the most interesting and mysterious streets, large and beautiful squares, the environs of the magnificent and monumental buildings of Prague. I will capture your most sincere, joyful emotions on the photo, your unforgettable journey to the city of dreams!

If you have already looked at the portfolio, contact me through the contact form below or in any way convenient for you, which are indicated on the contacts page.

Photographer in Prague Alena Gurenchuk

Look at the best works in my portfolio!

Book your photoshoot!



 Terms of Use

Alena Gurenchuk
Alena Gurenchuk
Prague, Czechia
Phone: +420 608 916 324(Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber)
Email:
Payments accepted:
Cash, Visa, MasterCard, Paypal
Currencies accepted:
USD, EUR, CZK
Price range:
60€ - 520€