Fotograf in Prag

Solo Photoshoot

Solo Photoshoot

Nach der Reise gibt es in der Regel Fotos von nur schönen Aussichten auf die Stadt. Möchten Sie für einen Moment Teil der Stadt sein? Lassen Sie sich von einem Foto durch Prag erfreuen und speichern Sie Emotionen in Fotos?

More info
Couples Phooshoots

Couples Photography

Sind Sie verliebt und sie sind in Prag? Und gemeinsame Fotos nur am Telefon und nur Selfie? Nach dem Fotoshooting in Prag mit mir haben Sie wunderschöne Fotos von Ihrem romantischen Urlaub in einer fabelhaften Stadt.

More info
Groups Photoshoots

Groups Photoshoots

Haben Sie eine Junggesellen- oder Junggesellenabschiedsparty in Prag? oder feiern Sie Geburtstag mit Freunden, die durch Prag laufen? Möchten Sie die fröhliche Atmosphäre auf den Fotos behalten? Kontaktieren Sie mich und wir planen Ihre Route mit schönen Blick auf Prag.

More info
Photoshoot mother and daughter

Family photographer

Wie lange verbringen Sie schon Zeit mit Ihrer Familie? Gehen und einfach nur die Kommunikation des anderen genossen? Haben Sie gemeinsame Fotos? Wenn Sie an mindestens eine Frage denken, dann brauchen Sie nur einen Fotospaziergang durch Prag.

More info
Marriage Proposal

Marriage Proposal photoshoot

Ist ein geliebter Mensch in deinem Leben erschienen, mit dem du dein Leben verbinden möchtest? Möchten Sie Ihre Emotionen auf Fotos während eines Heiratsantrags in Prag behalten? Ich biete Ihnen eine geheime Fotografie Überraschung, in einem schönen Ort in Prag, von denen nur Sie wissen.

More info

Über mich

Ich freue mich, Sie auf meiner Website begrüßen zu dürfen!

Mein Name ist Alena Gurenchuk, ich bin eine professionelle Fotografin in Prag. Ich liebe es, Momente deiner bewussten Liebe zueinander und zu dir selbst zu fangen. Ich fotografiere Heiratsantrag, Paare, Frauen, Männer, Mütter und ihre Töchter. Ich schaue gerne zu, wie alle Helden des Fotospaziergangs Freude an sich und voneinander bekommen.

Ich freue mich, ein Fotoshooting in Prag für Sie zu machen, ich werde Ihnen die interessantesten und geheimnisvollsten Straßen zeigen, große und schöne Plätze, die Umgebung der herrlichen und monumentalen Gebäude von Prag. Ich werde Ihre aufrichtigsten, freudigen Emotionen auf dem Foto festhalten, Ihre unvergessliche Reise in die Stadt der Träume!

Wenn Sie sich das Portfolio bereits angeschaut haben, kontaktieren Sie mich über das untenstehende Kontaktformular oder in irgendeiner für Sie bequemen Weise, die auf der Kontaktseite angegeben sind.

Photographer in Prague Alena Gurenchuk

Schauen Sie sich die Werke in meinem Portfolio an!

Bewertungen

Buchen Sie Ihr Fotoshooting!



Alena Gurenchuk
Alena Gurenchuk
Prague, Czechia
Phone: +420 608 916 324(Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber)
Registration number: 01147773
Payments accepted: Cash, Visa, MasterCard, Paypal
Currencies accepted: USD, EUR, CZK
Price range: 70€ - 300€
QR Code Contact

Photographer in Prague

Solo Photoshoot

Solo Photoshoot

After the trip, usually there are photos of only beautiful views of the city. Would you like to be part of the city for a moment? Get pleasure from photo walking around Prague and save emotions in photos?

More info
Couples Phooshoots

Couples Photography

Are you in love and you are in Prague? And joint photos only on the phone and only selfie? After the photo shoot in Prague with me you will have gorgeous photos of your romantic holiday in a fabulous city.

More info
Groups Photoshoots

Groups Photoshoots

Do you have a bachelorette or bachelor party in Prague? or do you celebrate birthday with friends walking around Prague? Would you like to keep the cheerful atmosphere in the photos? Contact me and we will plan your route with beautiful Prague views.

More info
Photoshoot mother and daughter

Family photographer

How long have you been spending time with your family? Walked and just enjoyed each other’s communication? Do you have joint photos? If you think about at least one question, then you just need a photo walk around Prague.

More info
Marriage Proposal

Marriage Proposal photoshoot

Has a loved one appeared in your life with whom you would like to connect your life? Do you want to keep your emotions on photos during a marriage proposal in Prague? I offer you a secret photography surprise, in a beautiful place in Prague, of which only you will know.

More info

About me

I am glad to welcome you on my site!

My name is Alena Gurenchuk, I am a professional photographer in Prague. I love to catch moments of your conscious love for each other, and for yourself. I photograph marriage proposal, couples, women, men, moms and their daughters. I like to watch how all the heroes of the photo walk get pleasure from themselves and from each other.

I am pleased to make a photoshoot in Prague for you, I will show you the most interesting and mysterious streets, large and beautiful squares, the environs of the magnificent and monumental buildings of Prague. I will capture your most sincere, joyful emotions on the photo, your unforgettable journey to the city of dreams!

If you have already looked at the portfolio, contact me through the contact form below or in any way convenient for you, which are indicated on the contacts page.

Photographer in Prague Alena Gurenchuk

Look at the best works in my portfolio!

Book your photoshoot!



 Terms of Use

Alena Gurenchuk
Alena Gurenchuk
Prague, Czechia
Phone: +420 608 916 324(Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber)
Email:
Payments accepted:
Cash, Visa, MasterCard, Paypal
Currencies accepted:
USD, EUR, CZK
Price range:
60€ - 520€