Фотограф в Праге

Индивидуальная фотосессия

Индивидуальная фотосессия

После путешествия обычно остаются фотографии только красивых видов города. Хотели бы на мгновение стать его частью? Получить наслаждение от фотопрогулки по Праге и сохранить эмоции на фотографиях?

Заказать фотосессию
Фотосессия пары

Фотосессия пары

Вы влюблены и вы в Праге? А совместные фотографии только на телефон и только селфи? После фотосессии в Праге со мной у вас останутся шикарные фотографии вашего романтического отдыха в сказочном городе.

Заказать фотосессию
Групповая фотосессия

Групповая фотосессия

У вас девичник или мальчишник в Праге, или вы отмечаете день рождение с друзьями гуляя по Праге, и хотели бы сохранить веселую атмосферу на фотографиях, напишите мне, и мы продумаем ваш маршрут с красивыми Пражскими видами.

Заказать фотосессию
Семейный фотограф

Семейный фотограф

Как давно вы проводили время со своей семьей? Гуляли и просто наслаждались общением друг друга? А есть ли у вас совместные фотографии? Если вы задумались хотя бы над одним вопросом, то вам просто необходима фотопрогулка по Праге.

Заказать фотосессию
Фотосъёмка предложения руки и сердца в Праге

Фотосессия предложения руки и сердца

В вашей жизни появился любимый человек, с которым вы хотели бы связать свою жизнь? Хочется сохранить на фотографиях эмоции во время предложения руки и сердца в Праге? Предлагаю для вас тайную фотосъёмку сюрприз, в красивом месте Праги, о которой будете знать только вы.

Заказать фотосессию

Обо мне

Я рада приветствовать Вас на моем сайте!

Меня зовут Алёна Гуренчук, я профессиональный фотограф в Праге. Очень люблю ловить моменты вашей осознанной любви друг к другу, и к самим себе. Фотографирую предложения руки и сердца, влюбленные пары, девушек, мужчин, мам и их дочек. Люблю наблюдать, как все герои фотопрогулок ловят кайф от самих себя и от друг друга.

С удовольствием проведу для вас фотосессию в Праге, покажу вам самые интересные и таинственные улочки, большие и красивые площади, окрестности величественных и монументальных строений Праги. Запечатлю ваши самые искренние, радостные эмоции на фотографии, ваше незабываемое путешествие в город мечты!

Если вы уже посмотрели портфолио, свяжитесь со мной через контактную форму ниже или любым удобным для вас способом, которые указаны на странице контакты.

Фотограф в Праге Алёна Гуренчук

Посмотрите работы в моем портфолио!

Забронируйте фотосессию!



Alena Gurenchuk
Alena Gurenchuk
Prague, Czechia
Phone: +420 608 916 324(Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber)
Email:
Payments accepted:
Cash, Visa, MasterCard, Paypal
Currencies accepted:
USD, EUR, CZK
Price range:
60€ - 520€

Photographer in Prague

Solo Photoshoot

Solo Photoshoot

After the trip, usually there are photos of only beautiful views of the city. Would you like to be part of the city for a moment? Get pleasure from photo walking around Prague and save emotions in photos?

More info
Couples Phooshoots

Couples Photography

Are you in love and you are in Prague? And joint photos only on the phone and only selfie? After the photo shoot in Prague with me you will have gorgeous photos of your romantic holiday in a fabulous city.

More info
Groups Photoshoots

Groups Photoshoots

Do you have a bachelorette or bachelor party in Prague? or do you celebrate birthday with friends walking around Prague? Would you like to keep the cheerful atmosphere in the photos? Contact me and we will plan your route with beautiful Prague views.

More info
Photoshoot mother and daughter

Family photographer

How long have you been spending time with your family? Walked and just enjoyed each other’s communication? Do you have joint photos? If you think about at least one question, then you just need a photo walk around Prague.

More info
Marriage Proposal

Marriage Proposal photoshoot

Has a loved one appeared in your life with whom you would like to connect your life? Do you want to keep your emotions on photos during a marriage proposal in Prague? I offer you a secret photography surprise, in a beautiful place in Prague, of which only you will know.

More info

About me

I am glad to welcome you on my site!

My name is Alena Gurenchuk, I am a professional photographer in Prague. I love to catch moments of your conscious love for each other, and for yourself. I photograph marriage proposal, couples, women, men, moms and their daughters. I like to watch how all the heroes of the photo walk get pleasure from themselves and from each other.

I am pleased to make a photoshoot in Prague for you, I will show you the most interesting and mysterious streets, large and beautiful squares, the environs of the magnificent and monumental buildings of Prague. I will capture your most sincere, joyful emotions on the photo, your unforgettable journey to the city of dreams!

If you have already looked at the portfolio, contact me through the contact form below or in any way convenient for you, which are indicated on the contacts page.

Photographer in Prague Alena Gurenchuk

Look at the best works in my portfolio!

Book your photoshoot!



 Terms of Use

Alena Gurenchuk
Alena Gurenchuk
Prague, Czechia
Phone: +420 608 916 324(Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber)
Email:
Payments accepted:
Cash, Visa, MasterCard, Paypal
Currencies accepted:
USD, EUR, CZK
Price range:
60€ - 520€